Dagelijks bestuur:

Voorzitter

Mw. S. (Saskia) op den Velde

06-50852286

Secretaris

Dhr. R.W.F. (Robert) de Brauwer

035-6032445

Penningmeester

Dhr. R. (Rogier) Bemer

06-50 27 82 50

Overige bestuursleden:

Zwemmen:

Dhr. H.A.M. (Hugo) van Veen

.

Waterpolo:

Dhr. L. (Luuk) Lentfert

06-12 26 29 59

Contactpersonen:

Voorzitter

Mw. S. (Saskia) op den Velde

Ereprijsstraat 62
3765 AK Soest
06-50852286

voorzitter@duinkikkers.nl

Secretariaat Bestuur

Dhr. R.W.F. (Robert) de Brauwer

Cimbaal 42
3766 EW Soest
035-6032445

bestuur@duinkikkers.nl

Ledenadministratie

Mw. P.G. (Petra) Bertelink

Stadhouderslaan 124
3761 EP Soest
06-50217791

ledenadministratie@duinkikkers.nl

Redactie/Webmaster

Dhr. M.J. (Marcel) Pappot

Egge 14
3763 XV Soest
06-25194919

webmaster@duinkikkers.nl

Secretariaat Zwemmen

Mw. Tilly Willemse

.
.
.

zwemmen@duinkikkers.nl

Secretariaat Waterpolo

Mw. G. (Gisela) van Vloten

Beukenlaan 86a
3762 AK Soest
06-34612575

waterpolo@duinkikkers.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon 1 (VCP1)

Marjolijn Karelsen

vcp1@duinkikkers.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon 2 (VCP2)

Rob Dirven

vcp2@duinkikkers.nl

TC Waterpolo

Voorzitter Polo-TC

Luuk Lentfert

Secretariaat Waterpolo

Gisela van Vloten

Jeugdzaken /Materiaal

Bart Leenen

Senioren/ Scheidsrechters

Marianne Jongsma

TC Zwemmen

Voorzitter Zwem-TC

Hugo van Veen

Secretariaat Zwemmen

Tilly Willemse

Redacteur zwemmen

Sven van Zanten

Organisatie thuiswedstrijden

Tilly Willemse

Inschrijvingen wedstrijden

Sven van Zanten

Coördinatie tijdwaarnemers

Margot Roskam

Ereleden:

Erevoorzitter:

Dhr. J. Elderman †

Erelid:

Dhr. P.J. van Doorn

Erelid:

Mw. T.H.J. Honderdors

Erelid:

Dhr. J.C.M. van Hengstum

Erelid:

Sharon van Rouwendaal

Lid van verdiensten:

Mw. J.M. de Zoete

Erelid:

Dhr. R. Boetekees

Erelid:

Dhr. J. Spruyt